Anytime I get relationship withdrawals, I just sit down in front of 5 mins of ‘Divorce Court’ and them withdrawals go right on and disappear.

Withdrawals

35 responses to Withdrawals

  1. 

    Now that’s what I call practical solutions because Divorce Court is a ‘prophylactic’ in its own right.

  2. 
    purpleowltree1234 August 27, 2012 at 11:07 PM

    Awesome! 🙂
    Rach.

  3. 
    crescendointolife August 27, 2012 at 11:26 PM

    Reblogged this on crescendointolife.

  4. 

    bittersweet 😉

  5. 
    davidhughhowell August 28, 2012 at 2:09 AM

    No all guys are dirt-bags… but with 2 plus years left…

  6. 

    You have just helped many people smile….

  7. 

    This was the first thing to make me smile all day, perhaps all week. Thank you very much.

  8. 

    Good for you! well done, and remember that behind every withdrawal there is a load of new excitement ready to pounce on you.

  9. 

    haha smart move 😉

  10. 
    blackdogthoughts August 28, 2012 at 7:30 AM

    I wish I knew what that show was. Major relationship withdrawals right here.

  11. 

    LOL Yeeeeeeeahhhh… tell me about it…

  12. 

    Haha, that’s hilarious! Watching shows like that make me sad to be human, LOL.

    Thank you SO MUCH for checking out and Liking my post, “MONO LAKE HEALING.” I very much appreciate it =) *Following* your very interesting-looking blog now!

    –Love and Liberation–

    Jan @ TheRewildWest

  13. 

    lol, exactly what I needed this moment. You rock!

  14. 

    or you can just read my blog! 🙂

  15. 
    overedgecomputersupport August 29, 2012 at 11:57 PM

    Wow that was a meaningful post, well i guess it’s cheaper to keep her. Lol human’s are so selfish..

  16. 

    You’re adorable Ness! Thanks for checking out my blog:) glad I found yours!

  17. 

    Hang in there. Your thousand days of learning who you are and what you need will look like nothing once you get to the other end.

  18. 

    How funny!! I love it!! I want to thank you for liking my post in my ineedamom blog. I will come back to visit you! 1000 days wow! Good for you honey!
    Dora

  19. 

    Thank you for checking out my blog and liking posts. I appreciate you reading and stopping by! I’ve enjoyed reading about your journey!

  20. 

    I’m not sure whether to say “fortunately” or “unfortunately” in my case, my daughter’s father and I were never married, but having to head over to court to deal with child support issues makes me aggravated enough and stop and think about getting into another relationship. And then I remember the words my mum spoke after I told her I was pregnant – “you’re not marrying him; are you”?!?!? And I say to myself, “I don’t really think I want to deal with that right now”.

    • 

      I always warn my friends ‘Be very, very, VERY careful who you breed with. Because you’re stuck with them for life’

      • 

        not long after my daughter was born, a friend gave me a really good analogy: look at the relationship with her dad like being stuck with a business partner. You may have little or not respect for the person, but you have to work together for the next 18 years.
        The analogy works. I don’t respect “Peter” very often, but I do have to work with the guy while equipping my daughter to figuring this whole being alive thing. So, I have to figure out how to do that knowing that this won’t be just for the next 18 years, but for as long as he’s around. Because, as you say, I’m stuck with him for life. Humor and laughter gets me through a lot.

  21. 

    Brilliant! Jeremy Kyle and Maury do a similar task 😛

  22. 

    oh my god! I need something like this. I’m having ridiculous relationship withdrawls!!! wah. good for you. haha

  23. 

    Don’t treat your withdrawl symptoms with divorce court.. just take 30 seconds and really FEEL it. Then go watch divorce court – for entertainment.

Trackbacks and Pingbacks:

  1. Withdrawals | Ture (Herbalife) - November 9, 2012

    […] Withdrawals. […]

  2. Withdrawals | jlove90 - November 21, 2012

    […] Withdrawals. […]

I would love to hear from you, please feel free to comment!

